Work times

Every user can plan his or hers work time by creating 'Planned work times'. By doing this, person responsible for assignment of tasks easily find out whether given employee is available and manage work scheduling better. When user begins working on given task, 'Current work time' is created, which is changed into 'Finished work time' when user finishes or pauses task. Which tasks were employees working on and how much time it took them can be supervised in 'Work times' panel or in calendar. Planned leaves and sick leaves can also be stored in system.

Permissions - normal users can create, edit and browse their work times

Privileges for viewing other users work times - Such Permissions are assigned to managers and 'Users who can see other users planned work times, sicknesses and leave'.
User Guide - Work Scheduling:
back to menu